lovingBri Shirts Are Here!

lovingBri Shirts Are Here!

The lovingBri shirts are hot off the press and my cute little cousins Macina and Delaney are showing them off. They are selling them for $10 each. If you are interested in getting a shirt you can pick them up at Core Fitness Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday mornings from 9 to 11 a.m. or Tuesday evenings 5 to 8 p.m. They will also be available this Friday 2/17 from noon to 4 p.m.

In addition, you can contact Suni Johnson or Melissa Faulkenberg to find out any other locations that they will be selling them. Thank you all for your support.

Our family would also like to send our sincere gratitude to Suni Johnson and Melissa Faulkenberg for the idea of the Zumba event and the Tshirts, our daughter Tori McQueen for her logo idea, and Stacy Mayes for funding. A very special thank you to Eric and Holli Fenwick of Tri County Sports in Mooresville for printing the shirts.

Thank you all for loving Bri. Our hearts are full of gratitude for your support of our beautiful daughter.

 

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to lovingBri Shirts Are Here!

  1. Tim Samuels says:

    My name is Tim.
    I have seen some posts on facebook about Bri.
    I wish I could PRAY this away for your family…GOD works in ways we can’t even begin to understand,but this I know for sure,He will walk this path with you !
    I delt with some cancer in 2010…and it wasn’t fun(as you know ),But to watch you daughter go through this…I can’t even imagine your STRENGTH…I can do all things through CHRIST who is my /our strength.
    I have two daughters of my own,27/21,and God has allowed me to watch them grow,graduate Mooresville high school,go to college,both are married,and have given me my first two grandchildern.
    So my PRAYER for you is this ……May GOD BLESS you,and give you all right Dr.s,nurse’s,facilities,treatments that Bri needs.And that his BLESSING of FRIENDS/FAMILY and community will fall on your FAMILY.
    LPEASE enjoy everyday with Bri..no matter how difficult…..remember she is GODS child also,all things work for his good…..if GOD is for you ..who can stand againist you.
    This DEVIL can’t stand with GOD on your side.
    Oh and what a BEAUTIFUL daughter/family you have.
    THANKS for the Blog………………In my prayers Tim Samuels.

Leave a Reply

